Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages Log inLog in RegisterRegister

Share | 

hello.....myself NeOtron .m irritated

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
EviL_NeOtron

PostSubject: hello.....myself NeOtron .m irritated   Tue Aug 11, 2009 2:53 pm

hi GR guys...
myself NeOtron... real name Lucky .... Currently m irritated of trying to defeat 3 hard bot alone ( Damn ,i cant make it, no matter how many times i try) ....... anyway i m here on gameranger since last 2 months . I admit that i was a total noob before i came to GR Smile. Thanks to rage ,beni ,helly , mario , prut i got lot better at aomt ...... Why thanking them ? well bcos i learnt alot by watching their games Smile ....

Now i consider myself a Good ..... bad ... ummmm well i guess iam a 'Descent player' Cool

Fav civ : Those who dress good ( greeks and atties ) .. but as i m not good with greeks i used to play with atties( mostly kronos ) .
Now i m trying to play norse as situation demands it (though i see norse like beggers Mad . i told u i like well dressed peoples Smile )

Fav Strategy : Well ... iam a peaceful guy who would want to just boom until i have expanded my empire to atleast half of the map and only fight after that ,but the other guy in front would never let me do so Sad so i have to fight early Sad( so i m bound to Rush early Smile .......

WHy i play at GR : AS i cant play ESO ( i dont have legal version of aomt scratch

What i think abt gameranger : Well ..in simple words ' i love game ranger' as it let me make friends that have same interests as mine . i m an indian and i m very pleased to find many indians here Smile

THat's all ... i m feeling better now .. i guess i should try one more game to defeat 3 hard bot alone...

cya... have a good day .... i'll post the result if i win .. hehehe .... ASTLAVISTA.... Smile

NeOtron
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.mouth-organ.blogspot.com
Hexar_Cz